Town Councillors

The Town of Grimsby is divided into four wards with two councillors elected in each ward. Town Councillors participate on Town council. To find out what ward you live in, click this link to access the Town's ward locator.

 

Ward 1

Ward 1 Map

Councillor Delight Davoli
26 Banburry Crescent 
Grimsby, L3M 4N8

Phone: 

Email Address: ddavoli@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Davoli

 

Councillor Reg Freake

264 Dorchester Drive
Grimsby, ON L3M 1P6

Phone: 289-235-7482

Email Address: rfreake@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Freake

 

Ward 2

Ward 2 Map

Councillor Don Howe

24 Mountain Street 
Grimsby, ON L3M 3J8

Phone: 289-880-9708

Email Address: dhowe@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Howe 

 

Councillor Lianne Vardy

8 McNab Drive
Grimsby, ON L3M 2Y5

Phone: 289-235-9485

Email Address: lvardy@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Vardy

 

Ward 3

Ward 3 Map

Councillor Veronica Charrois

51 Red Haven Drive
Grimsby, ON L3M 5L4

Phone: 289-808-0179

Email Address: vcharrois@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Charrois

 

Councillor Jennifer Korstanje
65-55 Kerman Avenue
Grimsby, ON L3M 0G2

Phone: 289-689-3605

Email Address: jkorstanje@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Korstanje

 

Ward 4

Ward 4 Map

Councillor Jacob Baradziej

20 Burnham Court
Grimsby, ON L3M 5E9

Phone: 905-902-3592

Email Address: jbaradziej@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Baradziej

 

Councillor Nick DiFlavio

335 Main St. West
Grimsby, ON L3M 1S9

Phone: 905-309-4133

Email Address: ndiflavio@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor DiFlavio

Contact Us