The Town of Grimsby is divided into four wards with two councillors elected in each ward. Town Councillors participate on Town council, and sit on the standing committees

 

Ward 1

Ward 1 Map

Portrait of Councillor Freake
Councillor Reg Freake

264 Dorchester Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1P6

Phone: 289-235-7482

Email Address: rfreake@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Freake 

 

Portrait of Councillor Ritchie

 

Councillor Kevin Ritchie

12 Bell Ave.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1B3

Phone: 905-309-9299

Email Address: kritchie@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Ritchie 

 

Ward 2

Ward 2 Map

Portrait of Councillor Kadwell
Councillor Dave Kadwell

32 Hazelwood Ave.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1K2

Phone: 905-945-8259

Email Address: dkadwell@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Kadwell

 

headshot of Councillor Vardy 

 

Councillor Lianne Vardy

8 McNab Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 2Y5

Phone: 289-235-9485

Email Address: lvardy@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Vardy

 

Ward 3

Ward 3 Map

Portrait of Councillor Dunstall
Councillor John Dunstall

91 Sumner Crescent
Grimsby, ON  L3M 0B4

Phone: 905-308-4040

Email Address: jdunstall@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Dunstall

 

Portrait of Councillor Vaine
Councillor Randy Vaine

P.O. Box 30021, East Main PO

Phone: 289-260-8823

Email Address: rvaine@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Vaine

 

Ward 4

Ward 4 Map

Portrait of Councillor Bothwell
Councillor Dorothy Bothwell

7 – 515 Winston Rd.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 0C8

Phone: 905-536-5492

Email Address: dbothwell@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Bothwell

 

portrait of Councillor Sharpe
Councillor Dave Sharpe

13 Hillview Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 4E6

Phone: 905-962-1855

Email Address: dsharpe@grimsby.ca

Email Form: Email Councillor Sharpe

Contact Us