The Town of Grimsby is divided into four wards with two councillors elected in each ward. Town Councillors participate on Town council, and sit on the standing committees


Ward 1

Ward 1 Map

Councillor Reg Freake

264 Dorchester Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1P6

Phone: 289-235-7482

Email Councillor Freake 


Councillor Kevin Ritchie

12 Bell Ave.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1B3

Phone: 905-309-9299

Email Councillor Ritchie 


Ward 2

Ward 2 Map

Councillor Dave Kadwell

32 Hazelwood Ave.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 1K2

Phone: 905-945-8259

Email Councillor Kadwell


Councillor Lianne Vardy

8 McNab Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 2Y5

Phone: 289-235-9485

Email Councillor Vardy


Ward 3

Ward 3 Map

Councillor John Dunstall

91 Sumner Crescent
Grimsby, ON  L3M 0B4

Phone: 905-309-5187

Email Councillor Dunstall


Councillor Randy Vaine

P.O. Box 30021, East Main PO

Phone: 289-260-8823

Email Councillor Vaine


Ward 4

Ward 4 Map

Councillor Dorothy Bothwell

7 – 515 Winston Rd.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 0C8

Phone: 905-536-5492

Email Councillor Bothwell


Councillor Dave Sharpe

13 Hillview Dr.
Grimsby, ON  L3M 4E6

Phone: 905-962-1855

Email Councillor Sharpe

Contact Us