Library Hours

Monday - Thursday

  • 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday and Saturday

  • 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday

  • 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours

Family Day

  • Monday, February 19, CLOSED

Good Friday

  • Friday, March 30, CLOSED

Easter Sunday

  • Sunday, April 1, CLOSED

Victoria Day

  • Monday, May 21, CLOSED

Canada Day

  • Monday, July 2, CLOSED

Civic Holiday

  • Monday, August 6, CLOSED

Labour Day

  • Monday, September 3, CLOSED

Thanksgiving Sunday

  • Sunday, October 7, CLOSED

Thanksgiving Monday

  • Monday, October 8, CLOSED

Staff development Day

  • Friday, November 9, CLOSED

Christmas Eve

  • Monday, December 24, Open 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Christmas Day

  • Tuesday, December 25, CLOSED

Boxing Day

  • Wednesday, December 26, CLOSED

New Year's Eve

  • Monday, December 31, Open 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

New Year's Day

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019, CLOSED

Sundays

The Library is closed on Sundays from May to September every year; from the weekend after Mother's Day to Labour Day weekend. 

Location

18 Carnegie Lane
Grimsby, Ontario
L3M 1Y1
Canada

Find us on the map

Contact Us